1.免責聲明

本網站上出現的所有信息,商標,徽標,圖形,視頻,音頻剪輯,鏈接和其他項目(“信息”)僅供參考,如有任何更改,恕不另行通知,並且由JWIT Corporation LTD自行決定。 (以下簡稱“ JWIT”,“ SDB”,“公司”,“我們”,“我們”或“我們的”)。 SDB盡力確保本網站上信息的準確性,但SDB不對信息的準確性提供任何明示或暗示的保證。 SDB對任何錯誤或洩漏不承擔任何責任。

 

SDB對任何一方使用本網站或與之相關的任何損害(包括但不限於計算機病毒,系統問題或數據丟失)概不負責。此區域中可能有鏈接,使您可以訪問其他公司的網站。這些網站不受SDB的控制。 SDB對在這些站點顯示的任何信息概不負責。鏈接到其他網站的風險自負。

2.版權

網站上的所有信息均為SDB,其子公司和關聯公司的專有財產,並受知識產權法和權利(包括但不限於保護版權的法律)的保護。未經許可使用網站上的任何信息均構成違反法律和權利的侵權行為。未經我們明確同意,不得出於任何目的使用,複製,出售,傳播,修改,發布,存儲或以其他方式利用本網站的全部或部分信息。

 

本網站的某些部分可能來自互聯網。如果操作員未創建這些頁面的內容,則將尊重第三方的版權。如果您(媒體/公司/企業/個人等)意識到知識產權受到侵犯,請告知我們。一旦發現任何權利受到侵犯,我們將立即刪除相關內容。

3.責任範圍

SDB,其子公司和聯營公司在任何情況下均不對您或任何其他方對與您訪問或使用本網站,其內容或任何商品有關的直接或間接損失或損害承擔任何責任。 ,可從中獲得的材料或服務,無論是基於合同,侵權還是疏忽大意。在不限制上述一般性的情況下,SDB,其子公司和關聯公司在任何情況下均不對任何偶然的,特殊的或後果性的損害負責,包括但不限於任何利潤損失,業務中斷,業務信息丟失或任何其他金錢損失,您訪問或使用本網站而造成的人身傷害或死亡。

4.一般賠償

您同意為SDB,其子公司和聯營公司在SDB,其子公司和聯營公司在下列情況下招致或遭受的任何損失,索賠,負債,損害,要求,成本和費用(包括所有法律費用)辯護,彌償和賠償。與您違反免責聲明和/或您對我們的網站或服務的使用有關。

5.準據法

網站上的免責聲明應受中華人民共和國(台灣)法律管轄並據其解釋。

6.免責聲明的更新

SDB保留隨時更新免責聲明的權利,恕不另行通知,所有更改在發佈到網站後立即生效。特此邀請您在每次訪問網站時查看免責聲明。此後您繼續使用網站即表示您同意所有此類更改。

 

如果本免責聲明的英文版與中文版之間存在任何不一致或衝突,則以英文版為準。

SDB保留對以上內容的最終解釋權。

1. Disclaimer

All information, trademarks, logos, graphics, videos, audio clips, links and other items appearing on this website ('Information') are for reference only and is subject to change at any time without prior notice and at the discretion of JWIT Corporation LTD(hereinafter 'JWIT', 'SDB,'the company', 'us', 'we' or 'our'). Whilst SDB endeavors to ensure the accuracy of the Information on this website, no express or implied warranty is given by SDB to the accuracy of the Information. SDB shall bear no responsibility for any incorrectness or leakage.

SDB shall not be liable for any damages (including but not limited to computer virus, system problems or data loss) whatsoever arising in using or in connection with the use of this website by any party. There may be links in this area, which allow you to visit the websites of other companies. These websites are not controlled by SDB. SDB will bear no responsibility and no guarantee to whatsoever Information displayed at such sites. Hyperlinks to other websites are at your own risk.

2. Copyright

All Information in the website is the exclusive property of SDB, its subsidiaries and associated companies, and it is under the protection of intellectual property laws and rights (including without limitation laws protecting copyright). Unauthorized use of any Information in the website is an infringing act under the laws and rights. All Information (in whole or in part) of the website may not be used, copied, sold, transmitted, modified, published, stored or otherwise exploited, for any purpose without our express consent.

Some parts of this site may come from the internet. Where the content of these pages is not created by the operator, the copyright of third parties will be respected. In case you (Media/company/enterprise/individual etc.) become aware of an infringement of intellectual property, please inform us of this. We will immediately remove the relevant content should we become aware of any infringement of rights.

3. Limitation of Liability

In no event shall SDB, its subsidiaries and associated companies be liable to you or to any other party for any loss or damage whatsoever or howsoever caused directly or indirectly in connection with your access to or use of this website, the content thereon or any goods, materials or services available therefrom, whether based in contract, tort and whether negligent or otherwise. Without limiting the generality of the above, under no circumstances shall SDB, its subsidiaries and associated companies be liable for any incidental, special or consequential damages including without limitation any loss in profits, business interruption, loss of business information or any other pecuniary loss, personal injury or death that result from your access to or use of this website.

4. General Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold SDB, its subsidiaries and associated companies harmless from any losses, claims, liabilities, damages, demands, costs and expenses (including all legal fees), incurred or suffered by SDB, its subsidiaries and associated companies in connection with or arising from your breach of the Disclaimer and/or your use of our websites or services.

5. Governing Law

The Disclaimer contained in the website shall be governed by and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the Republic of China (Taiwan).

6. Update of Disclaimer

SDB reserves the right to update the Disclaimer at any time with or without prior notice, all changes are effective immediately upon posting to the website. You are hereby invited to check the Disclaimer each time you visit the website. Your continued use of the website thereafter constitutes your agreement to all such changes.

 

If there is any inconsistency or conflict between English and Chinese version of this disclaimer, the English version shall prevail.

SDB reserves the right of final interpretation for the content here in above.